Listen To A 1986 Video Series About Money

Enjoy this older 1986 video series about money, titled Mastery Of Money.

More than 20 years ago, Stuart Wilde turned away from a life of wealth and luxury in order to follow the path of spirit.

Video Series About Money Image 1Since then, he has been a fearless, tireless spiritual warrior, investigating ever-further reaches of the spiritual realm and returning to share his discoveries with like-minded souls.

Known as an urban mystic and modern visionary, author and lecturer Stuart Wilde has written 18 books on consciousness and awareness. He has a humorous and simple way of explaining things that are controversial, self-empowering, mystical and transformational.

His writings include the very successful Taos Quintet, which are considered classics in their genre. They consist of: Miracles, Affirmations, The Force, The Quickening, and The Trick to Money is Having Some!

Stuart Wilde’s way of writing is often very moving and his information is highly original and detailed, many of the great writers and teachers in the self-empowerment genre have studied with him over the years.

Stuart’s perceptive and quirky way of writing has won him a loyal readership. His books have sold in the millions, and they have been translated into 15 languages.(ad)

One of my favorite books by Stuart is (ad) Infinite Self: 33 Steps To Reclaiming Your Inner Power. You probably have your own favorite, too. Here is a chapter for you to read (my favorite), from that book by Stuart.

Soak up the powerful messages in these next 8 videos featuring Stuart Wilde:

Sadly, Stuart passed away during May 2013.

PART 1 of 8

PART 2 of 8

PART 3 of 8

PART 4 of 8

PART 5 of 8

PART 6 of 8

PART 7 of 8

PART 8 of 8

PLUS check out a few free gifts from my friends…Forward Steps Personal Development » 1986 Video Series About Money